We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Country Lube Express & Auto Repair
530-642-8704
4603 Enterprise Court
Diamond Springs, CA 95619
38.695472 -120.830273
http://countrylubeexpress.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
116 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Amber 08/02/2018
Hands down the best mechanics in town!!!!
  Jennifer 08/02/2018
  Jeff 07/02/2018
I've had 4 different cars serviced by Country Lube and Jared and Andrea have always treated me great. They get me in quick, complete the work/repair quickly, are always very helpful honest and more than fair priced. Thank you for your excellent service. Jeff
  Jeff 07/02/2018
I've had 4 different cars serviced by Country Lube and Jared and Andrea have always treated me great. They get me in quick, complete the work/repair quickly, are always very helpful honest and more than fair priced. Thank you for your excellent service. Jeff
  Jennifer 06/28/2018
  Marvin 06/22/2018
Got me in quick and did a great job! Appreciated the recommendations so they are checking everything. LOVE that they vacuum! Just wish they would do both the front and the back ;) That would be a step above!
  Jean 05/31/2018
I take my cars to country lube because I know you will take good care of my car-- I have never been disappointed. Jared and Andrea are the best!
  Camille 05/17/2018
  Dan 05/10/2018
  Jean 05/04/2018
Excellent service as always
  Patty 04/12/2018
Everyone at Country Lube is awesome! In fact when my vehicle was done they even picked me up at home and brought me to the shop.
  Courtney 04/06/2018
Great service every time.
  Jennifer 03/22/2018
I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Country Lube is professional, sensitive to your time restraints and most importantly, knows what they are doing. I recommend them all the time!
  Kris 03/15/2018
  Austin 03/01/2018
Greatest shop around!! Great work at a great cost done by great people!!
  John 02/19/2018
great people to business with!!!
  Tom 02/15/2018
Still the best!
  Marvin 02/09/2018
I?ve this place and the people who work there! Always accommodating, always on their game and always taking care of their clients! Highly recommend!!!
  Steven 02/08/2018
Jared and crew are always thorough and up front about needed repairs.
  Rhonda 01/25/2018
Jared and Andrea Mize are great! They offer quality service at a reasonable price and their honesty is appreciated. We recommend their business to all our friends and family. Five Stars!
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
530-642-8704
near by local auto car shop
4603 Enterprise Court
Diamond Springs, CA 95619
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo